Alder Hey in the Park | Alder Hey Children's Hospital

Show Menu

Research

Here you can find out more about our Research team. Further information is available within each of our research themes on the left hand menu.

Director of Research

Professor Matthew Peak: matthew.peak@alderhey.nhs.uk | 0151 252 5570

Clinical Research Business Unit Senior Manager

Dr Charlie Orton: charlie.orton@alderhey.nhs.uk

CRF Manager

Amanda Rees: amanda.rees@alderhey.nhs.uk | 0151 252 5570

Research Governance Lead

Lucy Cooper: lucy.cooper@alderhey.nhs.uk | 0151 252 5570

Clinical Director of NIHR Alder Hey Clinical Research Facility

Professor Michael Beresford: m.w.beresford@liv.ac.uk | 0151 252 5693

Research Business Unit Clinical Lead

Dr Jo Blair: jo.blair@alderhey.nhs.uk | 0151 252 5570

DMD Clinical Trial Coordinator

Aiste Adomaviciene: Aiste.Adomaviciene@alderhey.nhs.uk

Portfolio & Performance Coordinator

Edward Staunton: Edward.Staunton@alderhey.nhs.uk | 0151 252 5570

Team Personal Assistant

Rebecca Murphy: rebecca.murphy@alderhey.nhs.uk | 0151 252 5570

Research Finance Assistants

Charles Otim: Charles.Otim@alderhey.nhs.uk | 0151 252 5570

Michelle Moyo Minenhle.Moyo@alderhey.nhs.uk | 0151 252 5570 ext. 4754

This site uses cookies to enhance your experience. Find out more about our cookies Accept cookies